top of page

sam. 25 juin

|

Center For Contemporary Arts

CURRENTS Festival 2022: Circuits

Sandbox Series: Tetsuya Nakatani and Carlos Santistevan Duo June 25, 7:00 pm

CURRENTS Festival 2022: Circuits
CURRENTS Festival 2022: Circuits

Time & Location

25 juin 2022, 17:00 – 23:00

Center For Contemporary Arts, 1050 Old Pecos Trail, Santa Fe, NM 87505, USA

about this event

CURRENTS 2022: Center for Contemporary Art (CCA)

Sandbox Series: Tetsuya Nakatani and Carlos Santistevan Duo

June 25 I 7:00 pm

$10 at the door to support the performers

Beyond bass and percussion

Sandbox Series is a live performance festival of electronic and improvisational music featuring solo and ensemble performances dedicated to the attitude of openness and discovery primarily through sound.  

More at www.sandboxmusic.org

CURRENTS FESTIVAL 2022: CCA

Friday, June 17 

5:00 pm-11:00 pm

Saturday, June 18

12:00 pm-11:00 pm

Sunday, June 19

12:00 pm-7:00 pm

Monday, June 20

12:00 pm-7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 21

12:00 pm-7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 22

12:00 pm-7:00 pm

Thursday, June 23

12:00 pm-11:00 pm

Friday, June 24

12:00 pm-11:00 pm

Saturday, June 25

12:00 pm-11:00 pm

Sunday, June 26

12:00 pm-7:00 pm

share this event

bottom of page